WIMU Program Team

Meet our Student Services Team

The process of applying for veterinary school is not always an easy one, a fact the Student Services Team at WSU College of Veterinary Medicine tries to help manage. We want to help you the best we can so that your application and admissions process will go as smoothly as possible. Chances are you may have a few questions – so, whether you email us, call or even stop by – we thought you'd like to know who it is you will be interacting with!

Kyler Cochrane

Kyler Cochrane

Kyler.cochrane@wsu.edu
509-335-1538

DVM Admissions Advisor

Caitlin Estalilla

Caitlin Estalilla

caitlin.estalilla@wsu.edu
509-335-1531

Academic Coordinator - Year Four

Briedi Gillespie

Briedi Gillespie

b.gillespie@wsu.edu

Associate Professor; Associate Chair of DVM Education, IPN Dept; DVM Admissions Committee Director

KT McMurray

KT McMurray

kristine.t.mcmurray@wsu.edu
509-335-0615

Senior DVM Admissions Advisor

Ethan Pickering

Ethan Pickering

ethan.e.pickering@wsu.edu
509-335-5041

Academic Coordinator - Year Three

Stacey Poler

Stacey Poler

s.poler@wsu.edu
509-335-5107

Director of Admissions

Leslie K. Sprunger

Leslie K. Sprunger

lsprunger@wsu.edu

Associate Dean for Professional Programs

Nichole Wamsley

Nichole Wamsley

nichole.wamsley@wsu.edu
509-335-3654

Academic Coordinator- Years One & Two